Die aktuellen Vorstandsmitglieder des Vereins sind:

 

 

1. Vositzender

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

Michael Auer - vorsitzender@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

Jenny Esch

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

 

Pressewartin

 

Sandra Krämer - 

Geschaeftsfuehrung@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

Vera Deitert - Pressewart@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

 

Kassiererin

 

 

stellv. Kassiererin

 

 Julia Rolf - Kassenfuehrer@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

Ute Jung

 

Sportwartin

 

 

Jugendwartin

 

Rabea Krekemeyer - Sportwart@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

Aline Van Linden - Jugendwart@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

 

Reitwartin

 

 

Gerätewart

 

Carolin Plagemann - Reitwart@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de

Martin Rieke

 

Fahrwart

 


Heiner Lehrter




info@reitverein-ibbenbueren.de